A significant step forward towards creating a common transport network between the EU and its Eastern partners in the neighborhood was made on the 9th of October in Luxembourg at the Eastern Partnership Transport Ministerial Meeting, which aimed to increase integration between the EU and its Eastern European partner countries – Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine.

Source: Lithuanian Presidency

  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Netvibes
  • PDF